Gold Glass Group About GGG Documents Distributors Links Trade Shows Events Contact Us Right

 

spacer Joseph Gold
President
jgold@gggalp.com


Lily Montufar
Customer Service
lmontufar@gggalp.com
Yo hablo Espanol

Lily Montufar

 

Martin Bobinger spacer Martin Bobinger
Industrial Sales
bobingerm@gggalp.com

Joanne Feibel
AGR Accessories &
Business Development

jfeibel@gggalp.com

Joanne Feibel

spacer

Michael Aughenbaugh
Latin American Sales
maughenbaugh@revex.us

Yo hablo EspaƱol

 

Maija Pakalnietis
VP
mpakalnietis@gggalp.com
Maija Pakalnietis

 

Craig Le'Sane spacer

Craig Le'Sane
Warehouse Manager
clesane@gggalp.com

 

Suketu Shah spacer Suketu Shah
Controller/Office Manager
sshah@gggalp.com

 

Adam Lindsey
Customer Service
ALindsey@gggalp.com

Adam Lindsey


Jose Martinez spacer Jose Martinez
Restoration and Specialty Sales
JMartinez@gggcorp.com
Yo hablo Espanol


Vaibhav Kapoor
Specialty & OE
VKapoor@gggalp.com
(ALP Overseas Pvt. Ltd.)

 

Bob Sanders spacer

Bob Sanders
Product Development
bsanders@gggalp.com


Lillian Pedersen
Accounts Receivable
Pedersen@gggcorp.com
Lillian Pedersen

 

spacer Shipping and Receiving
shipping@gggcorp.com
Address Liberty Web Marketing, LLC Deltron Designs Contact Us Liberty Web Marketing, LLC Deltron Designs